Board of Public Affairs

Philip M. Hilvers
Philip M. HilversPresident
P.O. Box 293, Ottoville, OH 45876
Reelected November 2015. Term expires December 31, 2019.
Daniel C. Honigford
Daniel C. HonigfordOwner/operator D&R Ag Repair, Ottoville
P.O. Box 315, Ottoville, OH 457876
Reelected November 2015. Term expires: December 31, 2019.
Donald J. Davies
Donald J. DaviesRestaurant Owner
P.O. Box 487, Ottoville OH 45876
Reelected November 2013. Term expires: December 31, 2017.

Contact Us

Mayor Ronald N. Miller
Fiscal Officer:
Jeanne M. Wannemacher

(419) 453-3636
(419) 453-4636
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

150 Park Drive
(P.O. Box 488)
Ottoville, OH 45876

Ottoville on Facebook!

Local Weather

Cannot get Ottoville location id in module mod_sp_weather. Please also make sure that you have inserted city name.